SOMETHINGS COMING…

Recent developments have led to me making a big decision. Back in the early parts of 2011, my coventry university interview featured me showing my special folder to the big people, now I have decided to begin to develop this special folder even more and start to create more ideas, scripts and have a bigger outlook on what I can create. Something that only 3 people have seen in it’s lifetime, It’s an exciting time, be sure to check back media peoples! There might just be something very interesting on here soon…

Here are 3 clues as to what’s coming soon…

In other news:

Favourite Jam of the week #1 …

Leave a Reply

